Aliénor Lutherie - Home
  Aliénor Lutherie - Home                        Blogue       
   |   Violin   |   Instrument care   |   Accessories   |   Cello   |   Viola   |   Doublebass   |   Viola de Gambas   |   Accessories for violinmakers   |   Harp   |   Amps & pick-ups   |   Music teaching   |   Wind instruments   |   Bags
 

> Legal Information

 

Rights of the Author

Propriété du site

The alienorlutherie.com site is the property of the company Aliénor Lutherie, a limited liability company, with a capital of 8000 euros and registered on the company trade register of Paris, (n° 333.353.548).   Its head office is located 4 Rue de Madrid, 75008 Paris, France.

The director for the publication of the Internet site is Mr Jean-Damien LAGARDE, in the capacity as manager of the Aliénor Lutherie company.


Contents of the site

The contents of the site are a combination of a general structure and component elements such as: texts, images (animated or not), sounds and multi-media elements. Any representation total or partial of this site and its contents, by some process, without prior approval given by the Aliénor Lutherie company, is prohibited and would constitute a counterfeit sanctioned by the L335-2 articles and following of the code of the intellectual property. 

 

Brand Names

The brands and logos of the Aliénor Lutherie company being reproduced on the site have been  registered. Any reproduction, total or partial, of these brands and logos without authorization given by the Aliénor Lutherie company is prohibited.

 

Hypertexts Links

The hypertexts links set up within the framework of this website in the direction of other resources present on the Internet network, do not engage the responsibility of the Aliénor Lutherie company.  You have the possibility of setting up a hypertext link between your site and the Alienorlutherie.com site by posting our site in a new window. The Alienor.com site cannot be integrated into the navigator of the external sites.  We ask you to inform us, when you have created the link with the Alienorlutherie.com site and your own site.

 

Data-processing law and freedoms

The automated treatment of personal data carried out by the Aliénor Lutherie company has been declared at the National Commission of  Data processing and Freedoms (CNIL, N° 804309).  The users of the site of the Aliénor Lutherie company are held to respect the provisions of the data-processing law, files and freedoms, to which the violation is liable to penal sanctions.   With regards to the personal information, which they have access to, they must in particular abstain from any collection, any diverted use, of a general manner, or any act likely to carry invasion of privacy or risk to the reputation of the people concerned.  The offenders will be exposed to penal sanctions in accordance with the provisions of the section V of the new penal code entitled " infringements of the rights of the people resulting from the files or computer data processing treatment" and of the chapter III entitled "attacks to the systems using automated treatment of personal data".

In accordance with article 34 of the Law " Data processing and Libertés" n° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, of modification, correction and suppression of the data which concerns you. You can exert this right by contacting us.

 

 


Dernière modification :
Instrument Maker for 25 years.

Aliénor Lutherie - Accueil
  Aliénor Lutherie - Accueil                        Blogue       
Pédagogie/Coin du professeur   |   Violon   |   Soins de l'instrument   |   Accessoires du Quatuor   |   Violoncelle   |   Alto   |   Guitare   |   Contrebasse   |   Viole de Gambe   |   Accessoires de luthiers   |   Harpe Diatonique   |   Amplification   |   Cours de musique   |   Instruments à vents   |   Chèques cadeaux   |   Etuis et Housses
 

> Informations légales

 

Droits d'auteur

Propriété du site

Le présent site alienorlutherie.com est la propriété de la société Alienor, société à responsabilité limitée, au capital de 8000 euros, inscrite au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Paris, ( n° 333 353 548), dont le siège social est situé 4 Rue de Madrid, 75008 Paris, France.

Le directeur de la publication du site internet est monsieur Jean-Damien LAGARDE, en qualité de gérant de la société Alienor.

 

Contenu du site

Le contenu du site est composé par sa structure générale et les éléments le composant: textes, images animées ou non, sons et éléments multimédia. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site et de son contenu, par quelques procédés que ce soient, sans autorisation préalable expresse de la société Alienor, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

 

Marques

Les marques et logos de la société Alienor figurant sur le site sont des marques et logos déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques et logos sans autorisation expresse de la société Alienor est prohibée.

 

Liens hypertextes

Les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site Web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet, ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Alienor. Vous avez la possibilité de mettre en place un lien hypertexte entre votre site et le site Alienorlutherie.com en affichant notre site dans une nouvelle fenêtre. Le site de Alienor.com ne pouvant être intégré dans la navigation des sites externes. A partir du moment où le lien avec le site Alienorlutherie.com a été créé, nous vous demandons de nous avertir.

 

Loi informatique et libertés

Le traitement automatisé de données nominatives réalisé à partir du site de la société Alienor a fait l'objet d'une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL, N° 804309). Les utilisateurs du site de la société Alienor sont tenus de respecter les dispositions de la loi informatique, fichiers et libertés, dont la violation est passible de sanctions pénales. Ils doivent notamment s'abstenir, s'agissant des informations nominatives auxquelles ils accèdent, de toute collecte, de toute utilisation détournée, et d'une manière générale, de tout acte susceptible de porter atteinte à la vie privée ou à la réputation des personnes. Les contrevenants s'exposent à des sanctions pénales conformément aux dispositions de la section V du nouveau code pénal intitulé "des atteintes aux droits des personnes résultant des fichiers ou des traitements informatiques" et du chapitre III intitulé "des atteintes aux systèmes de traitement automatisé des données".

Conformément à l'article 34 de la Loi "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez l'exercer en nous contactant.

 

 


Dernière modification :
Artisan luthier depuis 1/4 siècle, luthier en ligne depuis 2002 !